Top 10 Movie Speeches of My Lifetime in Ten Days – #8

Posted on July 23, 2010

0


Having a cast that included future stars Ryan Reynolds, Anna Faris, Justin Long and Dane Cook plus always good supporting actors in Luis Guzman and David Koechner, Waiting in my opinion is one of the biggest sleeper films ever. I took a chance on renting it years ago and have been happy I did ever since. Mitch, played by John Francis Daley, is a new hire to Shenaniganz restaurant and is basically cut off ever time he tries to speak throughout the whole movie, but when he finally snaps at the end and puts them all in their place it’s one of my favorite movies speeches ever. If you haven’t seen this movie yet, please watch it.

Don’t forget to watch this clip on YouTube and then come back to comment!

#8. John Francis Daley’s Rant in Waiting… (2005).

Please comment below!

Posted in: Soapbox